The 2013-2014 Great Decisions Committee Members are:

Mary Beebe, Chair
Retired, Teacher

Paul Acampora
Director of Development & Scholarships
Northampton Community College

Ed Donley
Retired, CEO
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.

Stewart Early
Management Consulting Services

Dr. Thomas Eighmy, Ph.D.
Retired, Foreign Services Officer

Elaine Molnar
Retired, Women’s Program Director

Joseph O’Keefe
Retired Attorney, Bethlehem Steel Corporation

Carey Patterson
Retired, Adjunct Professor
Northampton County Community College/Cedar Crest College

James West, Ph.D.
Moravian College

Sharon Zondag
Executive Director, The R. K. Laros Foundation

Michelle Chrin, Ex-Officio

Mahboobeh Shekari, YWCA Staff Liaison
Director of Finance and Administration
YWCA of Bethlehem

For information on joining the Great Decisions Committee or for more information about the program, please contact the YWCA of Bethlehem at (610) 867-4669, ext. 101.